Legal Information
Legal Information

We are ready to share with you a perfect journey.

For the past 21 years, Deer Jet has safely arrived at more than 740 airports in over 170 countries and regions, with the total flight time of about 80,000 hours. Tell us your flight requirements and let us add wings for your dreams.

Home>Legal Information

Legal Information

Please agree the following terms if you want to continue to enter the website of Deer Jet. You may not continue to enter the website in case that you disagree with any of the following. The following terms shall manage your use of the website, and it is deemed that you have agreed to be bound by these terms in case that you’ve entered the website. Please do not use the website in case you disagree with the terms and conditions. Any change of existing terms will be displayed on the website without further notice. You are required to read the terms each time you enter the website to make sure that you are informed of the most current update. Any use of the website after any update of terms is deemed that you have accepted all changed terms.

All rights of the website are reserved to Deer Jet or any of its authorized dealers. All unauthorized rights are reserved. Any reproduction, reprint, amendment, transmission or storage of any or all content without download links of the website is strictly prohibited, nor shall any of the above be used for any public or commercial purpose without the written consent of Deer Jet in advance, except for those who are permitted in the following. We agree that you may visit the website of Deer Jet with your computer device and copy any excerpt of it for your personal use only, and may not be transmitted without the written consent of Deer Jet. Certain documents of the website may have otherwise specified other additional terms that shall be observed.

The website and its content are provided for your convenience, and we are unable to guarantee permanent stability of the website, or any mistake, loophole or virus. We assume no liability in case that the website becomes inaccessible at anytime due to any reason, or any computer virus or the absence of system. The content is provided based on the “current situation” and “existence” and we do not guarantee that the website will not be interrupted or is without any mistake. We reserve the right to modify the website or retrieve the right of the accessibility to the website at anytime. Your visit may be suspended at anytime without further notice.

Deer Jet makes no implications or guarantee the content, existence, preciseness and reliability of the website, including but not limited to: The guarantee of ownership, the guarantee of non-infringement, or the implied guarantee of the commercial nature, or the applicability to a certain purpose of the website. We assume no liability of any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential losses, profit loss or business interruption arising from the use or suspension of use of the services provided by the website even if we are informed of the possibility of similar losses earlier. The exclusion and limitation of guarantee-related liabilities are seen as effective within and to the fullest extent permissible under applicable laws.

For your convenience to use the internet, we may build up links with other third party websites. You shall read and agree to its rules of use before you enter its website via certain link. You agree that Deer Jet has no control over any other website and is exempted from any liability of any content published or produced by any website. In addition, the links of other websites on the website of Deer Jet do not imply our recognition of any product or service of those websites or mentioned in those websites.

You shall agree the following terms in case that you want to provide any material to our server via e-mail or the website of Deer Jet or by any other means:

1. Please do not provide any of your personal information if you are under 18 years old, unless otherwise permitted by your parents or your legal guardian;

2. If you provide information on behalf of another person, you shall confirm that you have authorized that person to provide information on your behalf and he/she is fully aware of the content and has no objections whatsoever against our handling of his/her information according to the policy;

3. The material provided does not include any infringing, illegal or any other thing that is unsuitable to be disclosed;

4. You shall have put all reasonable efforts in scanning and deleting all viruses or any other infectious or damaging factors before submitting the material;

5. You have unlimited rights to the material or handing it us, and we may publish it and / or apply ideas described in it on our products for free without assuming any liability or obligation;

6. You agree to forfeit the right of recourse regarding the material you submitted to us. You also agree that you shall compensate all our losses in case that a third party takes any recourse action on us because of the material you submitted to us.

Deer Jet does not investigate registration content of users in its website and assumes no liability of it. Dear Jet is entitled to delete any registration content in the website of users at anytime without the need to obtain consent from users.

Deer Jet is the registered trademark of Deer Jet. The product name of Deer Jet is also seen as the registered trademark or trademark in use by Deer Jet, and the names of any other product or company are the trademarks or trade names of their respective owners. Your entering of the website may not be construed as being authorized with the permission or right to use any trademark that appears in the website or construe by authorizing any third party the right to use these names, trademarks or pictures.

You may write to us if you have any questions related to the legal announcement to the following address: Deer Jet, Floor 10, Building A, HNA Buildings, #2 of the B exit of the Third Ring Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing (Chaoyang Office); Deer Jet, HNA Base, No.3 Huoyun North Road, Shunyi District, Beijing (Shunyi Office), official e-mail:deerjet@hnair.com

法律声明
法律声明

我们随时准备与您共享完美旅程。

21年来,金鹿公务已飞抵全球170多个国家和地区的740多个机场,为立志改变世界的人们节约近4万余小时。告诉我们您的飞行需求,让我们为您把梦想插上翅膀。

首页>法律声明

法律声明

       如欲进入金鹿公务航空官方网站,您须同意以下条件。如您不同意以下条件,您将不得使用本网站。下列条款将管理您对本网站的使用,访问本网站即表示您同意接受这些条款的约束。如果您不接受这些条款,请不要使用本网站。我们会通过更新本网站上显示的条款来对现有条款进行随时更改,恕不另行通知。您有责任在每次进入本网站时查看网站条款,以确保您了解我们最新的条款。在条款变更之后使用本网站即表示您接受修订后的条款。
      金鹿公务航空或其授权商享有本网站版权。所有在此未明确授予的权利均予以保留。未经金鹿公务航空事先书面许可,严禁复制、转载、修改、传播或储存本网页之任何或全部无下载链接的内容,严禁将其用于任何公共或商业目的,但下文允许者除外。我们同意您可通过您的计算机浏览金鹿公务航空网页并可将本网页的摘录进行拷贝,但仅供您个人使用,且未经金鹿公务航空书面允许不得传播。本网页之个别文件可能另行指明了其它须予遵守的附加条件。
      本网站及其内容系为您的便利提供。我们无法保证本网站一直稳定,或者没有差错、漏洞或病毒,如果因为任何原因导致本网站在任意时间不可用,或者由于任何计算机病毒或无系统而变得不可用,我们将不承担任何责任。本网页的内容亦是以"现状"和"现存"为基础提供,我们不保证其网页不会中断或没有错误,我们保留随时修订本网页或收回进入本网页的权利。访问可能随时暂停,恕不事先通知。
       金鹿公务航空对本网页的内容、存在、准确性、可靠性不作任何明示或默示的保证,其中包括但不限于:所有权的保证、非侵权的保证或关于商业性或对某种特定目的或用途的适用性的隐含保证。我们对任何直接、间接、附带、特殊或后果性的损失,利润的损失或因使用或无法使用本网站提供的服务造成的业务中断,不承担任何责任,即使我们已被告知可能出现类似的损失。我们对其保证责任的排除和限制在适用法律允许的最大限度内有效。为您上网的便利,我们可以与因特网上其它第三方所有或运行的网站建立连接。在您通过该连接进入该其它网站时,您须在阅读并同意该其它网站的使用规则后方可使用。您同意金鹿公务航空对该其它网站没有控制,同时也不对该其它网站发布或制作的任何内容承担责任。此外,与非金鹿公务航空网站的连接并不默示我们认可该网站或该网站提及的产品或服务。
       如欲通过电子邮件或金鹿公务航空网页以及其它方式向我们的服务器提供任何材料,您须同意下述条件:
       1. 如果您未满 18 周岁,请不要给我们提供任何个人信息,除非您得到您的父母或监护人的许可。

       2. 如果您代表其他某个人给我们提供信息,您必须确认已征得其许可,并且他们知道此政策的内容,对我们按照此政策处理其信息无任何异议。
       3. 该材料中不包括任何侵权、非法或其他不宜于发布的事项;
       4. 在提交材料之前,您应已尽合理努力扫描并删除病毒或其它具有感染或毁坏性的因素;
       5. 您拥有该材料或拥有将该材料提供给我们的不受限制的权利,且我们可以将该材料免费发布和/或将该材料或其中描述的观念应用于我们的产品中而不负任何责任或义务;
       6. 您同意就您提交的材料不向我们进行任何追索,您也同意如任何第三方因您提交的材料追索我们的,您将全部赔偿我们的损失。

       金鹿公务航空不审查用户在金鹿公务航空网站登载的内容且对该内容不负任何责任。金鹿公务航空有权在任何时候删除用户在其网站登载的任何内容,而无需提前征得用户的同意。
       金鹿公务航空是金鹿公务航空有限公司的注册商标,金鹿公务航空的产品名称亦为金鹿注册商标或使用商标,在此提及的其它产品和公司名称可能是其各自所有者的商标或商名。您对本网站的进入在任何情况下不得被解释为被授予使用本网站出现的任何标记的许可或权利,或不得视为授予任何第三方使用所有这些名称、商标或图片。
       您可以通过给写信的方式就与此法律声明等相关的问题联系我们,我们的地址是:北京市朝阳区东三环北路乙2号海南航空大厦A座10层金鹿公务(朝阳办公区),北京市顺义区机场货运北路3号海南航空基地金鹿公务(顺义办公区),官方电子邮箱:deerjet@hnair.com